Header
Benefice of Boldre and South Baddesley

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 201810:30Holy Communion at St Nicholas' Pilley
Sunday 7th January 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - St Nicholas' Chapel Pilley
10:30Matins BCP and Children's Club - St John's Boldre
18:30St Mary's South Baddesley Group Evensong
Monday 8th January 201816:30Bible Study Ph. 07786194282 for venue
Wednesday 10th January 201810:30Holy Communion at St Nicholas' Pilley
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Holy Communion BCP St Mary's South Baddesley
09:30Family Service St Mary's South Baddesley
10:30Holy Communion and Kids Club St John's Boldre
18:30Group Evensong - St Nicholas' Brockenhurst
Monday 15th January 201819:00St John's PCC Meeting - St Nicholas' Chapel Pilley
Wednesday 17th January 201810:30Holy Communion at St Nicholas' Pilley
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - St Nicholas' Pilley
09:30Holy Communion CW - St Mary's South Baddesley
10:30Family Service & Children's Club - St John's Boldre
15:00St Luke’s Sway - Ecum. for Christian Unity
Tuesday 23rd January 201811:30 St John’s - Funeral Tony Phillips
Wednesday 24th January 201800:00Bible Study Ph. 07786194282 for venue & time
10:30Holy Communion at St Nicholas' Pilley
11:30 St John’s - Funeral John Stacey
Thursday 25th January 201812:00St John’s Funeral, Kate Roome
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Holy Communion BCP - St Nicholas' Pilley
09:30Matins BCP St Mary's South Baddesley
10:30Australia Day Communion & Kids Club St John's Boldre
Today we celebrate Australia, it being the closest Sunday to Australia Day. Richard Johnson, an eighteenth century curate at St John’s, was Chaplain to the First Fleet and built Australia’s very first church. Our links are close
18:30Boldre Choral Evensong - St Nicholas Chapel Pilley
On January 28 2018 and February 25 2018
Boldre Choral Evensong will be held in St Nicholas' Chapel
[next door to Boldre Memorial Hall (SO41 5QG)]

This is a lovely building and now has a fine organ.
The music will be first rate, the venue warm, the welcome out of this world.

Monday 29th January 201819:00St John's Social Committee Meeting - The Vicarage
Wednesday 31st January 201800:00 Bible Study Ph. 07786194282 for venue & time
10:30Holy Communion at St Nicholas' Pilley
11:00St John’s - Funeral, Iris Gates
11:45 St Nicholas’ Chapel - Mission Meeting
<< December 2017