Header
Benefice of Boldre and South Baddesley

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Friday 2nd August 201914:00 East Boldre Ch. - Funeral Mike Stansfeld
Sunday 4th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP - St Nicholas' Chapel Pilley
10:30Matins BCP and Children's Club - St John's Boldre
18:30 St Mary’s South Baddesley - Group Choral Evensong
Wednesday 7th August 201900:00Bible Study Ph. 07786194282 for venue & time
10:30Communion + Coffee St Nicholas' Pilley
Thursday 8th August 201919:00 St Luke’s Sway - New Priest installed.
COLLATION AND INDUCTION AT SWAY Thursday 8 August, 7.00pm at St Luke’s Sway: the Collation and Induction of the new priest for Sway, the Revd. Jane Mitchel. St Luke’s is a part of our ‘Group’ and so our support should be forthcoming.
Sunday 11th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP St Mary's South Baddesley
09:30Family Service St Mary's South Baddesley
10:30Holy Communion and Kids Club St John's Boldre
18:30Group Evensong - St Nicholas' Brockenhurst
Wednesday 14th August 201900:00Bible Study Ph. 07786194282 for venue & time
10:30Communion + Coffee St Nicholas' Pilley
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP - St Nicholas' Pilley
09:30St Mary's South Baddesley Holy Communion CW
10:30Family Service & Children's Club - St John's Boldre
18:30Group Evensong - St Luke's Sway
Monday 19th August 201909:00 St John’s: Churchyard wind-debris clean up
ST JOHN’S CHURCHYARD WORKING BEE This Monday 19 August 9.00am St John’s Churchyard: a wind debris clean up for all who can make it please.
Wednesday 21st August 201900:00Bible Study Ph. 07786194282 for venue & time
10:30Communion + Coffee St Nicholas' Pilley
14:00St John’s - Thanksgiving Alan Girling
Saturday 24th August 201919:30 St John’s - Nova Foresta Concert (St Nicholas' Singers)
Saturday 24 August 7.30pm St John’s “Summer Classics” with the splendid St Nicholas’ Singers. The programme includes highlights from Handel’s Messiah, melodious items by Elgar, a taste of Gershwin and a soupcon of Parry. Also featuring The Nova Foresta String Quartet.... Tickets: £10 from the Pilley Community Shop, Jean Gibbins, novaforestaclassicalplayers.com or at the door. Proceeds to Oakhaven Hospice..
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Holy Communion BCP - St Nicholas' Pilley
09:30Matins BCP - St Mary's South Baddesley
10:30Holy Communion & Kids Club - St John's Boldre
18:30Group Choral Evensong - St John's Boldre
NEW VICAR PREACHES AT ST JOHN’S TONIGHT Tonight 25 Aug, 6.30pm at St John’s, Simon Newham, the Vicar of Brockenhurst and therefore our Vicar, preaches for the very first time for us at Choral Evensong. Do come along and get his measure. We’re fortunate to have him
Wednesday 28th August 201900:00Bible Study Ph. 07786194282 for venue & time
10:30Communion + Coffee St Nicholas' Pilley
Friday 30th August 201900:00St Mary's Flower Festival
Saturday 31st August 201900:00St Mary's Flower Festival
<< July