Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Benefice of Boldre and South Baddesley
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 2020 10:30Stewardship Meeting Twyford Cottage
Sunday 12th January 2020 18:30Group Evensong - St Nicholas' Brockenhurst
Tuesday 14th January 2020 19:00St Mary's PCC MeetingOur next PCC meeting is on 14th January 2020, here at 7pm. Please can all necessary reports be forwarded to Emma for inclusion with the papers being issued.
Thursday 16th January 2020 11:15St Nicholas’ Pilley Mission Meeting
Sunday 19th January 2020 18:30Group Evensong - St Luke's Sway
Monday 20th January 2020 12:30 St John’s Funeral
17:30 Plot Cottage Mission Action meeting
19:15St John's PCC meeting - St Nicholas' Chapel
Friday 24th January 2020 14:00St John’s Thanksgiving: Tatiana Hobby
Saturday 25th January 2020 10:00 St John’s Churchyard: Interment of Ashes
13:00St Mary's Parish Lunch - Boldre War Memorial HallParish Lunch: 25th January 2020 at the Boldre Memorial Hall, with profits to the benefit of St Mary’s, South Baddesley. Please contact Rachel Smith for tickets, £15 per person, purchased in advance to help catering provision. We arrive at 12.30 for a 1.00pm start
18:00 Walhampton School Friends of St John’s
Sunday 26th January 2020 18:30Group Choral Evensong - St Nicholas' Chapel, PilleySt Nicholas’ Chapel, SO41 5QG next to the memorial Hall. It marks the conclusion of the ’Week of Prayer for Christian Unity’
Wednesday 29th January 2020 08:50 William Gilpin School Assembly: Andrew