Header
Benefice of Boldre and South Baddesley

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Wednesday 5th June 201912:00Organ Recital - Timothy Rice at St John's Church Boldre
Followed by Bring-Your-Own Picnic - drinks provided. Come and hear Hereford Cathedral's world famous "Father" Willis organ … on your doorstep.
Saturday 8th June 201911:00William Gilpin School Fete
Sunday 9th June 201918:30Group Evensong - St Nicholas' Brockenhurst
Thursday 13th June 201919:45Installation of New Vicar of Brockenhurst
On Thurs 13 June at 8pm in St Saviour’s Brockenhurst, the ceremonies marking the installation of Simon Newham as Vicar of Brockenhurst and our own Benefice take place. A reception and refreshments follow in the church hall. All are invited. Car parking will not be possible at St Saviour’s, but the village car park is free after 6.00pm.
Sunday 16th June 201918:30Group Evensong - St Luke's Sway
Sunday 23rd June 201918:30Patronal & Deanery Evensong - St John's Boldre
MASS CHOIR PATRONAL FESTIVAL EVENSONG Sunday 23 June at 6.30pm in St John’s. A Deanery choir of over 50 will be singing Evensong in honour of St John the Baptist. Not to be missed by the musical or friends of St John’s!
Monday 24th June 201914:00St John’s - Thanksgiving for Jean Poyser
Wednesday 26th June 201911:45Mission Meeting - St Nicholas' Chapel
15:00Confirmation Class at Pigrims
18:00St John's Vicarage - Fete Meeting
Sunday 30th June 201908:00Holy Communion BCP - St Nicolas' Chapel Pilley
09:30Family Communion - St Mary's South Baddesley
10:30Holy Communion & Kids Club - St John's Boldre
ARMED FORCES & CANADA DAY, there will be several visitors present to read the lessons and lay wreaths at the Canadian War Graves. Armed Forces and Canada Day will be marked in our prayers
<< May